Skip to content

People Directory

Current

Azadeh Yazdan-Shahmorad, Ph.D.

Azadeh Yazdan-Shahmorad, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

Telephone: (206) 543-6127

Email: azadehy@uw.edu

Toni Haun, B.F.A.

Toni Haun, B.F.A.

Lab Manager

Telephone: (206) 221-6843

Email: tonihaun@uw.edu

Noah Stanis, B.S.

Noah Stanis, B.S.

Ph.D. Student

Email: stani123@uw.edu

Wing Yun Au

Wing Yun Au

Undergraduate Student

Email: auwy@uw.edu

Daria Gileva

Daria Gileva

Undergraduate Student

Email: dariagi7@uw.edu

Nari Hong

Nari Hong

Post-doctoral Scholar

Email: narihong@uw.edu

Rachel Mariko Iritani

Rachel Mariko Iritani

Undergraduate Student

Email: riritani@uw.edu

Karam Khateeb, B.S.

Karam Khateeb, B.S.

Ph.D. Student

Email: kkhateeb@uw.edu

Charles Lu

Charles Lu

Anesthesia Resident

Email: lucw@uw.edu

Anne Pierce

Anne Pierce

Post-doctoral scholar

Email: pierceaf@uw.edu

Felix Schwock, B.S., M.S.

Felix Schwock, B.S., M.S.

Ph.D. Student

Email: fschwock@uw.edu

Sophia Shan

Sophia Shan

Ph.D. Student

Email: yfshan@uw.edu

Lloyd Son

Lloyd Son

Undergraduate Student

Email: lloyd735@uw.edu

Jasmine Zhou, B.S.

Jasmine Zhou, B.S.

Ph.D. Student

Email: jzhou33@uw.edu